Skip to main content

Contact us

Our Retirement Plan Consultants are available to assist you

Our team of dedicated Retirement Plan Consultants is focused on helping you feel confident in your finances by providing a personalized approach to help you meet your individual needs. Additionally, they are available to assist you with the enrollment process.

Our team is available to meet in person or virtually – by phone, FaceTime or Webex.

For questions or assistance about your account, you may contact your local Retirement Plan Consultant from the list below: 

 

Jeff Fehrmann

Nedra Sykes

Cell: 224.478.3509
Nedra.Sykes@corebridgefinancial.com

Schedule an appointment with Nedra Sykes

Dedicated Networks: 5, 15, Garfield Park Office

Mike Asnis

Cell: 773.571.9957
Michael.Asnis@corebridgefinancial.com

Schedule an appointment with Mike Asnis

Dedicated Networks: 1, 2, 10, 14, Central Office

Ryan Schofield

Cell: 312.639.4570
Ryan.Schofield@corebridgefinancial.com

Schedule an appointment with Ryan Schofield

Dedicated Networks: 4, 7, 15, Bridgeport Office

Ivory Stewart

Cell: 312.448.1521
Ivory.Stewart@corebridgefinancial.com

Schedule an appointment with Ivory Stewart

Dedicated Networks: 1, 2, 10, 16, Garfield Park Office

Stephanie Jamison

Cell: 312.505.7451
Stephanie.Jamison@corebridgefinancial.com    

Schedule an appointment with Stephanie Jamison

Dedicated Networks: 9, 12, 17, Central Office

Rory McCarthy

Cell: 312.433.9870
Rory.McCarthy@corebridgefinancial.com

Schedule an appointment with Rory McCarthy

Dedicated Networks: 3, 13, Garfield Park Office

Josh Martin

Cell: 312.448.1769
Josh.Martin@corebridgefinancial.com

Schedule an appointment with Josh Martin

Dedicated Networks: 4, 8, 17, Colman Office

Melika Smith

Cell: 312.965.5161
Melika.Smith@corebridgefinancial.com

Schedule an appointment with Melika Smith

Dedicated Networks: 4, 8, 17, Colman Office

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck

A993602 - Revised(11/2022)