Skip to main content

Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

Our financial professionals are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial professional, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals 
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

Corebridge Retirement Services is based in Texas with various district offices located throughout the state to provide personal assistance with your investments. 

Austin office

(serving UT Austin, UT Health Science Center San Antonio, UT Permian Basin, UT Rio Grande Valley and UT San Antonio campuses) 

Dallas/Ft. Worth office

(serving UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, UT Tyler and UTHSC Tyler campuses) 

El Paso office

 (serving UT El Paso campus) 

Houston office

(serving UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, UTHSC Houston and UTMB Galveston campuses)

Our Client Care Center is available at 1.800.448.2542, Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time.

You may also visit your nearest district office or contact a financial professional directly. Access a list of financial professionals by clicking on your location below. Please call in advance to set up an appointment. 

Austin office

(serving UT Austin, UT Health Science Center San Antonio, UT Permian Basin, UT Rio Grande Valley and UT San Antonio campuses) 

9390 Research Blvd., Building 2 
Suite 310  
Austin, Texas 78759 
Direct line: 512.231.0225

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com

HR and Benefits Directors

Ben Bowman

Phone: 512.417.4897
Email: ben.bowman@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin

Benjamin Blakelock

Phone: 210.845.4139
Email: benjamin.blakelock@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

Blair Waller

Phone: 512.763.6972
Email: blair.waller@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin, UT Smithville, UT Bastrop

Brent Harper

Phone: 512.638.9827
Email: brent.harper@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin, UT Smithville, UT Bastrop

Jayson Wagner

Phone: 281.299.7367
Email: jayson.wagner@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

Kim Wilder

Phone: 512.534.1871
Email: kim.wilder@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT System, UT Austin

Marissa Weinberger

Phone: 956.566.9214
Email: marissa.weinberger@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UT Rio Grande Valley

Michael D Gifford

Phone: 713.724.3962
Email: michael.gifford@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

Dallas/Ft. Worth office

(serving UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, UT Tyler and UTHSC Tyler campuses) 

2745 Dallas Parkway, Suite 480 
Dallas, Texas 75093 
Direct line: 972.383.7216 

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com

HR and Benefits Directors

Dana Hodges

Phone: 903.747.0887
Email: dana.hodges@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UTHSC Tyler, UT Tyler, UT Southwestern HR and Benefits Directors

Doris Silva

Phone: 817.701.6747
Email: doris.silva@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern

Ava Overman

Phone: 214.604.9577
Email: ava.overman@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern

Kevin Konkal

Phone: 512.831.2112
Email: kevin.konkal@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UT Dallas

Stephen Johns

Phone: 432.230.1069
Email: stephen.johns@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UT Permian Basin

Erin Freeman

Phone: 806.201.5186
Email: erin.freeman@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UT Permian Basin

El Paso office

 (serving UT El Paso campus) 

1200 Golden Key Circle, #101 
El Paso, Texas 79925 
Direct line: 915.633.0530 

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com

HR and Benefits Directors

Victor Gomez

Phone: 915.491.8326
Email: victor.gomez@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UT El Paso

Luis Navarro

Phone: 915.401.5939
Email: luisnavarro@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UT El Paso

Manny Pedroza

Phone: 915.319.9315
Email: manuel.pedroza@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UT El Paso

Houston office

(serving UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, UTHSC Houston and UTMB Galveston campuses)

2929 Allen Parkway, RP-01  
Houston, TX 77019 
Direct line: 713.831.6100 

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com

HR and Benefits Directors

Aaron Trevino

Phone: 281.605.9477
Email: aaron.trevino@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTMB Galveston, UT Rio Grande Valley

Aleedra Price

Phone: 713.824.4502
Email: aleedra.price@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

Amanda Sadler

Phone: 281.381.9177
Email: amanda.sadler@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMB Galveston

Baptiste Brunner

Phone: 713.383.7450
Email: baptiste.brunner@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

Don Zabak

Phone: 832.977.2694
Email: donald.zakak@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

Duro Majstorovic

Phone: 281.728.9391
Email: duro.majstorovic@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTHSC Houston

Felix Barraza

Phone: 713.818.7613
Email: felix.barraza@corebridgefinancial.com


Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

Jamaal Alexis

Phone: 713.819.9204
Email: jamaal.alexis@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UTHSC Houston, UTMB Galveston

James Hromadka

Phone: 281.740.7860
Email: james.hromadka@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

Jennifer Garza

Phone: 832.963.6178
Email: jennifer.garza1@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

Josh Levy

Phone: 713.254.4228
Email: joshua.levy@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

Kelly J Miller

Phone: 979.248.2855
Email: kelly.miller@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMB Galveston

Kenneth Kemp

Phone: 832.544.4184
Email: kenneth.kemp2@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

Lucia Cruz

Phone: 281.904.1202
Email: lucia.cruz@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

Mike Brown

Phone: 409.739.8716
Email: michael.brown@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMB Galveston

Michael Bartlow

Phone: 281.904.1202
Email: michael.bartlow@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston, UTMB Galveston

Peter Ivanyi

Phone: 201.803.2940
Email: peter.ivanyi@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: UTMD Anderson

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck