Skip to main content

Contact us

Step into your financial future today

Take action now for a more secure tomorrow by enrolling in your company's retirement plan.

Our financial professionals pride themselves on offering the highest level of personal, face-to-face service when and where it is most convenient for you. We're here to help, including:

  • Provide you with a clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Offer investment strategies and expansive solutions to help you reach your financial goals 
  • Discuss well-defined action steps to take now and in the future 

Industry experts all-in on your success

If you want to enroll or have questions about your existing retirement account, contact a financial professional below.

Corebridge Retirement Services is based in Texas with various district offices located throughout the state to provide personal assistance with your investments. 

Austin office

(serving UT Austin, UT Health Science Center San Antonio, UT Permian Basin, UT Rio Grande Valley and UT San Antonio campuses) 

Dallas/Ft. Worth office

(serving UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, UT Tyler and UTHSC Tyler campuses) 

El Paso office

 (serving UT El Paso campus) 

Houston office

(serving UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, UTHSC Houston and UTMB Galveston campuses)

You may also visit your nearest district office or contact a financial professional directly. Access a list of financial professionals by clicking on your location below. Please call in advance to set up an appointment. 

Austin office

(serving UT Austin, UT Health Science Center San Antonio, UT Permian Basin, UT Rio Grande Valley and UT San Antonio campuses) 

9390 Research Blvd., Building 2 
Suite 310  
Austin, Texas 78759 
Direct line: 512.231.0225

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com
 

HR and Benefits Directors

Benjamin Blakelock, CFP

Phone: 210.845.4139
Email: benjamin.blakelock@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

Request an appointment

 

 

Ben Bowman, CFP

Phone: 512.417.4897
Email: ben.bowman@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT System, UT Austin

Request an appointment

Jayson Wagner

Phone: 281.299.7367
Email: jayson.wagner@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT San Antonio, UTHSC San Antonio

Request an appointment

Blair Waller, CFP

Phone: 512.763.6972
Email: blair.waller@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT System, UT Austin, UT Smithville, UT Bastrop

Request an appointment

 

 

Marissa Weinberger

Phone: 956.566.9214
Email: marissa.weinberger@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UT Rio Grande Valley

Request an appointment

Kim Wilder

Phone: 512.534.1871
Email: kim.wilder@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT System, UT Austin

Request an appointment

Dallas/Ft. Worth office

(serving UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, UT Tyler and UTHSC Tyler campuses) 

2745 Dallas Parkway, Suite 480 
Dallas, Texas 75093 
Direct line: 972.383.7216 

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com
 

HR and Benefits Directors

Bentley Craft

Phone: 972.567.8115
Email: bently.craft@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UT Dallas

Request an appointment

Dana Hodges

Phone: 903.747.0887
Email: dana.hodges@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UTHSC Tyler, UT Tyler, UT Southwestern

Request an appointment

Stephen Johns

Phone: 432.230.1069
Email: stephen.johns@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UT Permian Basin

Request an appointment

Doris Silva

Phone: 817.701.6747
Email: doris.silva@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT Arlington, UT Dallas, UT Southwestern

Request an appointment

El Paso office

 (serving UT El Paso campus) 

1200 Golden Key Circle, #101 
El Paso, Texas 79925 
Direct line: 915.633.0530 

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com
 

HR and Benefits Directors

Victor Gomez

Phone: 915.491.8326
Email: victor.gomez@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UT El Paso

Request an appointment

Luis Navarro

Phone: 915.401.5939
Email: luisnavarro@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UT El Paso

Request an appointment

Manny Pedroza

Phone: 915.319.9315
Email: manuel.pedroza@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UT El Paso

Request an appointment

 



 



Houston office

(serving UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, UTHSC Houston and UTMB Galveston campuses)

2929 Allen Parkway, RP-01  
Houston, TX 77019 
Direct line: 713.831.6100 

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512.364.2257
Email: robert.johnston@corebridgefinancial.com
 

HR and Benefits Directors

Michael Bartlow

Phone: 713.254.7278
Email: michael.bartlow@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston, UTMB Galveston

Request an appointment

Jacob Brown

Phone: 713.725.1471
Email: jacob.brown@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UTMB Galveston, UT MD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

Request an appointment

Mike Brown

Phone: 409.739.8716
Email: michael.brown@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UTMB Galveston

Request an appointment

Seng Bun

Phone: 281.904.7342
Email: seng.bun@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT MD Anderson

Jennifer Garza

Phone: 832.963.6178
Email: jennifer.garza1@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UTMD Anderson

Request an appointment

David Hilbig

Phone: 281.475.0443
Email: david.hilbig@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT MD Anderson

James Hromadka, CFP

Phone: 281.740.7860
Email: james.hromadka@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

Request an appointment

Kenneth Kemp

Phone: 832.544.4184
Email: kenneth.kemp2@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UTMD Anderson, UTHSC Houston

Request an appointment

Josh Levy

Phone: 713.254.4228
Email: joshua.levy@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UTMD Anderson

Request an appointment

Aleedra Price

Phone: 713.824.4502
Email: aleedra.price@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UTMD Anderson

Request an appointment

Amanda Sadler

Phone: 281.381.9177
Email: amanda.sadler@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Location: UTMB Galveston

Request an appointment

Aaron Trevino

Phone: 281.605.9477
Email: aaron.trevino@corebridgefinancial.com
 

Locations: UT Rio Grande Valley

Request an appointment

Client Care Center

If you have a question about your account or the account access features, you may speak directly with one of our Client Care Professionals.

Our Client Care Center is available at 800.448.2542, Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time.
 

Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA).

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck

 

RO 2632830 (5/2023)