Skip to main content

Contact us

Step into your financial future today

Take action now for a more secure tomorrow by enrolling in your company's retirement plan.

Our financial professionals pride themselves on offering the highest level of personal, face-to-face service when and where it is most convenient for you. We're here to help, including:

  • Provide you with a clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Offer investment strategies and expansive solutions to help you reach your financial goals 
  • Discuss well-defined action steps to take now and in the future 

Industry experts all-in on your success

If you want to enroll or have questions about your existing retirement account, contact a financial professional below.

Tim Briggs

Cell: 402.210.0002
Email:
Tim.Briggs@corebridgefinancial.com   

Location: Council Bluffs

Pam Corrick

Cell: 641.451.1284
Email:
Pam.Corrick@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: Southeast Iowa, Iowa City 

Kathy Dennis

Cell: 515.782.6766
Email:
Kathleen.Dennis@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: Des Moines, Central Iowa, Southern Iowa

David Dykstra

Cell: 515.419.3944
Email:
David.Dykstra@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: Des Moines, Central Iowa

Gil Evers

Cell: 712.292.5162
Email:
Gil.Evers@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: Western Iowa

Kelly Hester

Cell: 319-853-9731
Email:
Kelly.Hester@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: Eastern Iowa, Northeastern Iowa
 



David Laroque

Cell: 563.484.9948
Email:
David.Laroque@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: Davenport, Eastern Iowa

Derek Loudenback

Cell: 402.599.9961
Email:
Derek.Loudenback@corebridgefinancial.com

Location: Western Iowa

Shawn Monahan

Cell: 515.240.1233
Email:
Shawn.Monahan@corebridgefinancial.com

Locations: Des Moines, Central Iowa, Northwest Iowa

Client Care Center

If you have a question about your account or the account access features, you may speak directly with one of our Client Care Professionals.

Our Client Care Center is available at 800.448.2542, Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Central Time.

Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA).

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck

A 1407601 (4/2024)